Gothenburg duo seesaw first started playing together in the spring of 2020 and since then it’s only been upwards. Consisting of the two multi-instrumentalists Simon Frantzich and Hannes Borgström seesaw explore different elements in music and combine them to create unique soundscapes.

On the 2nd of December 2021 seesaw, with the help of bassist Emil Pellsäter, released their debut EP Clippership on Trollkarlen Records. The EP is a mix of noise pop, shoegaze and other genres of lo-fi music that takes you back on a journey to the rawness of childhood expression.

The EP is available digitally on all streaming services and on cassette through our shop or bandcamp page.

Hannes Borgström: guitar, percussion, vocals

Simon Frantzich: guitar, vocals, drums